Vendors

THE SPRINGS Fort Worth Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is that clients are not required to use in-house services.

At THE SPRINGS, you have the freedom to choose your own Fort Worth Wedding Vendors for your event or, if you need a suggestion, browse through the following recommendations for a reputable, local company. We love working with vendors who have been to THE SPRINGS before & if you book any of the vendors on our recommended list, you won’t have to worry about them!

Please note, if alcohol will be served, one of the bartending companies below must be hired.

Event Planners

Designed 2 Perfection
Landace Ortiz
817-988-8016
designed2perfection@hotmail.com

Treasured Heart Events
Ashlee Kautz
972-261-8900
ashlee@treasuredheartevents.com

Merren Events
Renee McNew
817-608-6828
renee@merrenevents.com

Something Blue Weddings
Heidibeth Ramirez
817-573-3332
somethingbluetx@yahoo.com

All Inclusive

Bumble Bee Occasions
Jerry & Sharon Mazanec
817-270-4272
info@bumblebeeoccasions.com

Catering

A Sophisticated Affair, Inc.
Keri Cook
817-795-3585
info@asatx.com

Baker’s Ribs – Weatherford
817-599-3907
bakersrib@hotmail.com

Short Chef Creations
Laura Tuley
817-594-7000
lauratuley.shortchef@yahoo.com

Sweet Memories
Susan
817-379-3777
sweetmemoriesinc@aol.com

TCP Catering
Scott Vickers
817-889-4827
scott@tcpcatering.com

Shep’s Place
John & Jenn Shepherd
682-804-5002
shepsplacewford@gmail.com

Kona Grill
Julie Ybarra
469-712-8028
Julie.ybarra@konagrill.com

Florists

Blushington Blooms
Jayla Jordan
940-531-2584
blushingtonblooms@yahoo.com

Lily Blossom Design
817-573-3332

The Perfect Plan Events
Sabrina Renteria
682-234-9621
theperfectplandfw@gmail.com

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

Photography

Blackall Photogrpahy
Kelly Blackall
972-978-9958
kelly@blackallphotography.com

Jim Byrd Photography
Jim Byrd
817-332-9800 or 817-683-9054 (cell)
jim@jimbyrdphotography.com

Kent Photography
Kent Evans
817-714-8801
kent@kentevansphoto.com 

Monica Salazar Photography
Monica Salazar
972-746-3557
monicasalazarphoto@gmail.com

Videography

Sonrise Video Productions
Steve Allen
817-596-5683
steve@sonrisevideo.com

Wiler Weddings
Nadia Wiler & Luke Wiler
904-716-5588
NadiaWiler@gmail.com

Video One Productions
David Thomas
817-988-7971
david@videoonepro.com

Photo Booth

Pastry

Back Home Bakery
Erin Thiem
817-594-4003
jeris.bakerytx@gmail.com

Granbury Cakes
Heidibeth Ramirez
817-573-3332
granburycakes@yahoo.com

Nothing Bundt Cakes
Philip & Kathy Bonds
817-989-2253
fortworth@nothingbundtcakes.com

Other Sweets

Golden Gals Candy Co.
Tina or Ed Harrell
817-345-8037
goldengalscandy@yahoo.com

Milliken House Cookies & Confections
Laura D. Waldron
928-388-4806
millikenhousecookies@gmail.com

Bartenders

GR8 Bartender
Jimmy Ramey
(817)755-0824
jimmy@gr8bartender.com

JC Bartending
Roxanne Johnson
972-786-1310
info@jcbartending.com

Professional Bartending of Greater DFW
Steve Dugan
940-218-7091
steve@bartending-dfw.com

Security

Parker County Sheriff’s Department
Sergeant Rick Crosley
817-771-0274

Linen/Equipment

Officiants

Lodging

Entertainment

Transportation

Bridal Party

Bliss Bridal Salon
817-332-4696
info@blissfw.com

Helga’s Custom Alterations
817-860-6428

Beauty Arrangements

Wedding Insurance

Specialty Services

Valet Parking